Young Researcher Spotlight

The EPSP Young Researcher Spotlight is meant to highlight exciting new science coming from students and postdocs and is run by the EPSP Student Committee.  If you know of a young researcher that you feel deserves to have a spotlight shone on them, send your suggestions to Austin Chadwick (achadwick -at-

June 2019: Will Odom (Purdue University)
May 2019: Alicia Sendrowski (Colorado State University)
April 2019: Risa Madoff (University of North Dakota)
March 2019: Jeffrey Kwang (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
February 2019: Daniel Ciarletta (Montclair State University)
December 2018: Gerard Salter (University of Minnesota)
November 2018: Rachel Glade (University of Colorado)
October 2018: Charlie Shobe (University of Colorado)
September: 2018: Will Struble (University of Oregon)
August 2018: Sarah Schanz (Indiana University Bloomington)
July 2018: Tyler Doane (Vanderbilt University)
June 2018: Hima Hassenruck-Gudipati (UT Austin)
May 2018: Dan Scott (Colorado State University)
April 2018: Austin Chadwick (California Institute of Technology)
March 2018: Emma Harrison (Scripps Institute of Oceanography)
February 2018: Joanmarie Del Vecchio (Penn State University)
January 2018: Brandee Carlson (Rice University)