Program Committee

About the EPSP Program Committee:

The program committee helps organize all EPSP sessions and logistics for the Fall Meeting. Questions related to this should be directed to the program commitee executive committee:

Kimberly Hill (Chair)
University of Minnesota
Interests: debris flow and granular physics

Marisa Palucis (chair-in-training)
Dartmouth College
Interests: planetary surface processes, steep sediment transport

Greg Hancock (Executive Committee Secretary)
College of William and Mary
Interests: bedrock weathering, landscape evolution