Program Committee

About the EPSP Program Committee:

**Coming soon**

The 2017 AGU EPSP Program Committee:

Kimberly Hill (Chair)
University of Minnesota
Interests: debris flow and granular physics
Contact: kmhill@umn.edu

Katie Skalak (co-chair)
USGS
Interests: fluvial geomorphology
Contact: kskalak@usgs.gov

Greg Hancock (Executive Committee Secretary)
College of William and Mary
Interests: bedrock weathering, landscape evolution
Contact: gshanc@wm.edu

Marisa Palucis (member)
Dartmouth College
Interests: planetary surface processes, steep sediment transport
Contact: marisa.c.palucis@dartmouth.edu

Ben Crosby (member)
Idaho State University
Interests: tectonics, landscape evolution, periglacial geomorphology
Contact: crosby@isu.edu

Ken Ferrier (member)
Georgia Tech
Interests: hillslope processes, landscape evolution
Contact: ken.ferrier@eas.gatech.edu

Giovanni Coco (member)
The University of Auckland
Interests: coastal geomorphology
Contact: g.coco@auckland.ac.nz