Contact EPSP

You can contact us by email:

James Pizzuto (President),
William E. Dietrich (President-Elect),
Noah Finnegan (Secretary),

EPSP webmaster
Marisa Palucis and Joel Scheingross

Recent Articles from JGR-ES

A systematic set of flume experiments is used to investigate the features o [...]

The 2013 Bingham Canyon mine rock avalanches represent one of the largest c [...]

Surrogate technologies to monitor bedload discharge have been developed to [...]